Code Your Claims Correctly the First Time-How to Use NCCI Bundling Edits

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/09/2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories No Categories

February 9, 2016 9 am Pacific 10am Mountain time 11am CST 12pm Eastern

Code Your Claims Correctly the First Time-How to Use NCCI Bundling Edits
Presented by Marvel J. Hammer, RN CPC CCS-P ACS-PM CPCO

$65 Non Members
$50 SPPM Member

Registration Options

Registrations are closed for this event.