Dec 12 Webinar -Time To Prepare for Next Year–2018 CPT and Guideline Changes

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/12/2017
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

Dec. 12, 2017 9am PST| 10am MST| 11am CST| 12pm EST
Presented by Stephanie Thomas, CANPC
For a smooth transition into 2018, be prepared with the proper codes. Stay up to date on guideline changes.

 

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Non Member Purchase Recording
A link to view the recorded webinar will be emailed within 48 hours after the event.
$150.00
Non-Member Registration Attend Live Webinar
Information on How to join the webinar will be emailed.
$150.00
Member Purchase Recording
A link to the view the recorded webinar will be emailed within 48 hours after the event.
$125.00
Member Registration Attend Live Webinar
Information on how to join the webinar will be emailed.
$125.00

/