Nov. 16 Webinar -Internal Billing Audits: How To Do Them and What to Watch For

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/16/2017
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

November 16, 2017  9am PST | 10am MST| 11am CST | 12pm EST
Presented by Stephanie Thomas, CANPC
Understanding how to audit your billing claims will help you improve your bottom line, avoid compliance problems, and reduce denied claims.

Stephanie will take you through the processes of setting up and conducting your own billing audits. A live Q&A session will follow the presentation.

 

 

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Non-Member Attend Live Webinar
Information on how to join the webinar will be emailed
$125.00
Non-Member Purchase Recording
A link to view the recording will be emailed within 48 hours following the presentation..
$125.00
Member Purchase Recording
A link to view the recorded webinar will be emailed within 48 hours following the presentation.
$100.00
Member Registration- Attend Live Webinar
Information on how to join the webinar will be emailed.
$100.00

/