Facet Joint Injection Policy Update

kwaldman

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/10/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

Dec 10, 2021
9:00am PST |10:00am MST | 11:00am CST |12:00pm EST

Presented by Amy Turner, RN, BSN, CPC, MMHC, CHIAP, CHC

Amy will provide coding policy updates as currently released by CMS.

Amy will cover:

Anatomy of Facet Joints
The Updated Policy
Correct Codes and Modifiers
Proper Documentation

Question and Answer Session will follow the Live Webinar

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Live Webinar
A link to join the webinar will be sent 48 prior to the event to the email provided.
$75.00
Recorded Webinar
A link to view the recorded webinar will be sent within 72 hours after the live event to the email provided.
$75.00

/