Improve Your Billing : How to Correctly Use Modifiers

kwaldman

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 10/19/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

October 19, 2021
9:00am PDT | 10:00am MDT| 11:00am CDT | 12:00pm EDT

Presented by Melissa Billman

Director of Billing Services
CE Medical Group

Melissa Billman will take you through the specific indications for using modifiers when billing for  pain management visits and procedures.

She will provide real billing examples.

She will explain the necessary  documentation.

She will review common denials related to modifiers and how to prevent or address them.

Melissa will answer your questions following the webinar.

The Society for Pain Practice Management is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.  This activity  is accredited for   1.5   AMA PRA Category 1 Credit

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Webinar Live
Attend live. An email with log in information will be sent 48 hours prior to the event to the email provided
$75.00
Webinar Recording
A link to view the recorded webinar will be sent to email provided within 48 hours after the live event.
$75.00

/