The Updated Epidural Policy: What You Need To Know Now

kwaldman

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/18/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

November 18, 2021

9:00am PST | 10:00am MST | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00pm EST

Presented by: Amy Turner, RN, BSN, MMHC, CPC, CHC, CHIAP

Healthcare Consultant for ABEO Advisory Solutions

Amy will break down the newly updated epidural policy.

She will review the newly released guidelines and  the billing implications for pain management practices.

Amy will go explain how to implement the policy for proper  patient care

The approved Billing codes and documentation will be reviewed.

Amy will answer your questions at the end of the live webinar.

The Society for Pain Practice Management is accredited by the Accreditation Council
for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.
This activity  is accredited for   1.5   AMA PRA Category 1 Credit

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Live Webinar
A. Link to join the webinar will be sent 48 hours prior to the event to the email address provided.
$75.00
Recorded Webinar
A link to view the recorded webinar will be sent 48 hours after the recorded event to the email provided.
$75.00

/