Webinar: A Deep Dive Into the NCCI Edits, Work RVU’s, Medically Unlikely Edits, Medicare Payments

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/15/2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

Just How ARE the Payments Calculated and Actually Processed?
Everything you MUST  be Looking At To Get Your Claim Paid!

Get Your Questions Answered!

Presented by Amy Turner, RN, BSN, CPC, CHC, MMHC, CHIAP

Wednesday July 15, 2020
9:00 PDT | 10:am MDT | 11:00am CDT : 12:00pm EDT

 

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Recorded Webinar Link
A link to view the Recorded Webinar will be sent to the email provided
$30.00

/