Webinar – Pain Management Billing Codes-What to Expect in 2020

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/04/2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

Dec 4, 2019 9am PST | 10am MST | 11am CST | 12pm EST

Presented by Amy Turner, RN, BSN, CPC, MHCC

Amy will present the just released 2020 ICD-10 and CPT billing codes for Pain Management services.

She will review what has changed, what is new and what has been deleted. In addtion she will discuss the required documentation to support these billing codes.

A question and answer session will follow this webinar.

If you cannot attend live, the recording is available.

Registration Options

Registrations are closed for this event.