Webinar: Tele-Medicine -1135 Waiver FOLLOW UP

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/20/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Categories

MONDAY April 20, 2020
12:00 pm  PDT | 1:00 pm MDT | 2:00 pm CDT | 3:00 pm EDT

Presented by Amy Turner, RN, BSN, CPC, MHCC

This is a follow up webinar to the session presented on March 24. Amy will answer questions and present information that has been clarified or updated.

A question and answer session will follow this webinar.

If you cannot attend live, a link to view the recording is available for purchase.
If you registered for the date that was postponed, you will receive log in information and / or the recording.

Live Registration is limited

 

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Live Webinar $29.00
Purchase Recording
A link to view the recorded webinar will be emailed 48 hrs after the live presentation.
$29.00

/