mild® Coding, Billing and Reimbursement Webinar

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/19/2018
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

Presented by Amanda Morrison, MBA, CPC, CPC-I, CASCC  | Reimbursement Specialist | Vertos Medical

Thursday July 19, 2018
9am PDT | 10am MDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT

Join SPPM and Amanda Morrison for this 60 minute webinar followed by a live q&a session.
Billing for new interventional pain management procedures, can be difficult. Amanda explains the codes, billing requirements, payor policies and the essentials you need to properly submit claims for the mild® procedure.

Are you considering adding the mild®procedure to your practice? Get the information you need for billing this procedure.

The mild® procedure is becoming a widely adopted therapy used by Interventional Pain Specialists and Anesthesiologists in the continuum of care for patients with LSS. Similar to many pain procedures, mild is subject to detailed billing requirements and conditional payor coverage policies.
This webinar is designed to prepare you with the coding and billing essentials to accurately submit claims and secure timely reimbursement.

This webinar is supported by Vertos Medical. This presention is not eligible for CME and CEU

Registration Options

Ticket Type Spaces
Member Purchase Recording
An Email with a link to view the recorded webinar will be sent within 48 hours after the live presentation.
Member Registration-Attend Live Webinar
An email with information to join the webinar will be sent to the email address provided.
Non Member Purchase Recording
An email with a link to view the recorded webinar will be sent within 48 after the live presentation.