15 Dec

Incident To: Billing for NPs and PAs

12/15/2021    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$75.00
December 15, 2021 9:00am PST | 10:00am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00pm EST Presented by Melissa Billman Director Billing Services Incident to billing [...]
10 Dec

Facet Joint Injection Policy Update

12/10/2021    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Dec 10, 2021 9:00am PST |10:00am MST | 11:00am CST |12:00pm EST Presented by Amy Turner, RN, BSN, CPC, MMHC, CHIAP, CHC Amy will provide [...]
18 Nov

The Updated Epidural Policy: What You Need To Know Now

11/18/2021    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$75.00
November 18, 2021 9:00am PST | 10:00am MST | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00pm EST Presented by: Amy Turner, RN, BSN, MMHC, CPC, CHC, CHIAP Healthcare [...]
19 Oct

Improve Your Billing : How to Correctly Use Modifiers

10/19/2021    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$75.00
October 19, 2021 9:00am PDT | 10:00am MDT| 11:00am CDT | 12:00pm EDT Presented by Melissa Billman Director of Billing Services CE Medical Group Melissa [...]
24 Feb

Webinar-Incident To Billing for Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants-The INs and OUTs of the Requirements

02/24/2021    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Presented by Amy Turner, RN, BSN, CPC, MHCC on February 24, 2021 The Recorded Webinar is Available for purchase.   Amy will take you through the [...]
20 Jan

SPPM Annual Billing, Coding and Practice Management Course 2021

01/20/2021 - 01/22/2021    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
A VIRTUAL EVENT This Recorded Event is Now Available VIEW COURSE BROCHURE Topics include: 2021 CPT & ICD-10 Coding updates Managing and Avoiding Denied Claims [...]
16 Dec

E&M Coding for Pain Management--It's In the Details

12/16/2020    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Dec 16, 2020 Wednesday Amy Turner, RN, NSN, CPC, , MHHC 9am PST| 10am MST |11:00am CST| 12:00pm EST If you are unable to join [...]
30 Sep

Top 5 Ways to Adapt and Thrive Through COVID 19 and Beyond

09/30/2020    
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
September 30, 2020 9am EDT | 10am MDT | 11am CDT |12pm EDT Presented by Dan Crane, MBA You have made it through the shutdown [...]
29 Jul

Beyond TeleHealth- Adding Virtual Patient Monitoring to Your Practice

07/29/2020    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
July 29, 2020 9am PDT 10am MDT  11am CDT 12:00EDT Presented by Jake Levy
15 Jul

Webinar: A Deep Dive Into the NCCI Edits, Work RVU’s, Medically Unlikely Edits, Medicare Payments

07/15/2020    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Just How ARE the Payments Calculated and Actually Processed? Everything you MUST  be Looking At To Get Your Claim Paid! Get Your Questions Answered! Presented [...]