Oct 17, 2017 Webinar-Common Pain Management Denials and How to Work Through Them Efficiently

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 10/17/2017
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

Are you frustrated with your rate of denials? Are  you unsure why your claims are being denied?
Join SPPM and Stephanie Thomas as she takes you through the steps to examine your claims to determine why the denial occurred. Learn the processes you must have in place to prevent future denials.

Live webinar 10/17/17    9am PDT | 10am MDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT

Unable to attend live? You may purchase the recording.

 

 

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Non-Member Purchase Recording
Recorded 1 hour session including Q&A . CEU and AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ available. A link to view the recording will be emailed within 48 hours.
$125.00
Non-Member Registration
1 hour LIVE webinar followed by Q&A Session CEU and AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™.
$125.00
Member Purchase Recording
Recorded 1 hour session including Q&A . CEU and AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ available. A link to view the webinar will be emailed within 48 hours.
$100.00
Member-Register
1 hour LIVE presentation followed by alive Q&A. CEU and Category 1 AMA pra credit available.
$100.00

/