Using Modifiers Correctly for Pain Management Billing

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 10/30/2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

October 30, 2019  11am CDT

Melissa Billman, Director of Billing Services for CE Medical Group will take you through the modifiers used for pain management billing.

She will instruct on how to correctly use the modifiers to improve billing accuracy and reduce denied claims.

Question and Answer session to follow the webinar. Bring your questions.

Confirm your time zone 9am PDT| 10am MDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT

 

Registration Options

Registrations are closed for this event.