Incident To Billing-

kwaldman

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/15/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories

December 15, 2021

9:00am PST | 10:00am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00pm EST

Presented by Melissa Billman
Director Billing Services

Incident to billing is complicated and can result in denied claims. It is one of the most requested billing topics.

Melissa will review the guidelines and  rules for approved Incident To Billing.

She will take you through the approved Billing codes.

She will provide steps for accurate documentation and supervision required to bill for this service.

Melissa will discuss when Incident to billing is prohibited.

Melissa will answer your questions at the end of the live webinar.

The Society for Pain Practice Management is accredited by the Accreditation Council
for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.
This activity  is accredited for   1.5   AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™

Registration Options

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Live Webinar
A link to join the live webinar will be sent 48 hours prioer to the event to the email provided
$75.00
Recorded Webinar
A link to view the recorded webinar will be sent 48 hours after the live event to the email provided.
$75.00

/